Goosebumps soundtrack details

The release date of Goosebumps soundtrack is already known. Sony Classical will release it physically on October 23rd and the digital version by Madison Gate Records is about to be released the week before. For now you can pre-order the soundtrack here. There is also available the full track list:

1. Goosebumps
2. Ferris Wheel
3. To the Rescue
4. Camcorder
5. Ice Rink
6. Capture
7. Slappy
8. Confession91hVECIMEhL._SL1500_
9. Slappy’s Revenge
10. Bus Escape
11. Lawn Gnomes
12. Ghost Hannah
13. Mantis Chase
14. Hannah’s Back
15. They’re Here
16. Farewell
17. Credit
18. Something’s Wrong (Bonus Track)
19. Champ (Bonus Track)
20. Break In (Bonus Track)
21. The Books (Bonus Track)
22. Instagram (Bonus Track)
23. Floating Poodle (Bonus Track)
24. Werewolf (Bonus Track)
25. Lovestruck (Bonus Track)
26. Panic (Bonus Track)
27. On The Run (Bonus Track)
28. Fun House (Bonus Track)
29. The Twist (Bonus Track)

source: filmmusicreporter