Tulip Fever Soundtrack

On February 24th Sony Classical will release the soundrack for Tulip Fever.  Album will feature 18 tracks of original movie music composed by Elfman.

Track list:

1. Sophia’s Theme tulip-fever-1
2. Lost
3. Willem
4. The Unveiling
5. The Streets
6. A Storm is Coming
7. Ultramarine
8. Nailed
9. The Reveal
10. The Streets – Part 2
11. Devastation
12. Maria’s Theme
13. The Wait
14. It’s Done
15. The Storm
16. The Grand Finale
17. Happy Family
18. Sophia’s Theme (Reprise)

source: Film Music Reporter


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s