‘Avengers: Age of Ultron’ soundtrack

Hollywood Records will release the soundtrack for Avengers: Age of Ultron composed by Brian Tyler and Danny Elfman. Digitally it will be available from April 28 and CD version will be released on May 19. You can already pre-order it on Amazon.
Below full track list:

1. Avengers: Age of Ultron Title (Brian Tyler)
2. Heroes (Danny Elfman)
3. Rise Together (Brian Tyler)
4. Breaking and Entering (Brian Tyler)
5. It Begins (Danny Elfman)
6. Birth of Ultron (Brian Tyler)
7. Ultron / Twins (Danny Elfman)
8. Hulkbuster (Brian Tyler)age-of-ultron
9. Can You Stop This Thing? (Danny Elfman)
10. Sacrifice (Brian Tyler)
11. Farmhouse (Danny Elfman)
12. The Vault (Brian Tyler)
13. The Mission (Brian Tyler)
14. Seoul Searching (Brian Tyler)
15. Inevitability / One Good Eye (Danny Elfman)
16. Ultron Wakes (Danny Elfman)
17. Vision (Brian Tyler)
18. The Battle (Brian Tyler)
19. Wish You Were Here (Brian Tyler)
20. The Farm (Danny Elfman)
21. Darkest of Intentions (Brian Tyler)
22. Fighting Back (Brian Tyler)
23. Avengers Unite (Danny Elfman)
24. Keys to the Past (Brian Tyler)
25. Uprising (Brian Tyler)
26. Outlook (Brian Tyler)
27. The Last One (Brian Tyler)
28. Nothing Lasts Forever (Danny Elfman)
29. New Avengers-Avengers: Age of Ultron (Danny Elfman)

source: filmmusicreporter


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s